European Urban Experts… My valentine’s gift!

Standard

A great article about the wide and expansive world and some experts in each region!!!

UrbanBilingual

I am profoundly grateful to live in an era in which urban travelers are finally getting together. I have been traveling all my life with a purpose (studies, work, love, family) but rarely as a tourist (what an ugly word!). I have been waiting for a long time to find people who do not necessarily like what I like or do what I do when I travel but who have goals and interests to which I can relate, maybe even adopt… why not, if they’re convincing enough?

This selection of Urban Experts is meant to help us look at famous (and less famous) cities from new perspectives: Amsterdam, Athens, Barcelona, Berlin, Bologna, Bucharest, Dublin, Glasgow, London, Milan, Paris, Stockholm are my Valentine’s gift to you! Do not try to find any type of logic in this list. I did not choose destinations, I chose people instead… their thoughts…

View original post 1,864 more words

Leave a Reply

